Corn, chicken and chilli quesadilla

We’ve Gone Italian with Fritatta, so now let’s go Mexican. Or Spanish. Whatever.

For some reason, I have this insane urge to wear a sombrero, and eat nachos chips with salsa, when I hear people speaking Spanish. Ah, no importanta, pero, me gusta escuchar la lingua Espanol. Es muy muy bonita.

Hahaha. My Spanish teacher would be so disappointed in me!

Okay lets just get on with it. I got the recipe here, but basically you can play around with whatever fillings you want. I forgot to buy salmon, so I used boneless chicken, boiled and shredded. And popcorn chicken. Well, whatever’s available. With wholemeal tortilla. I mean, since we are talking healthy here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

